"When Love Was Born" - Our 2013 Christmas Single!

kennyandamandasmith2Download "When Love Was Born" - iTunes LinkGoogle Play Link, CD Baby Link



Band CDs & T-shirts, Videos, Tab Books and More!

UNBOUND - CD $17.00 Includes Shipping

1. You Know That I Would
2. Nightbird
3. Unbound
4. I Don't Want to Fall
5. Something Missing
6. Wherefore and Why
7. Hills of Logan County
8. Reaching Out
9. Preaching My Own Funeral 
10. Every Pilgrim Needs a Highway
11. There Was a Time
12. Getting Used to the Pain
13. Tea Party

UNBOUND - Vinyl $25.00 Includes Shipping

UNBOUND is now available in vinyl!!!

1. You Know That I Would
2. Nightbird
3. Unbound
4. I Don't Want to Fall
5. Something Missing
6. Wherefore and Why
7. Reaching Out
8. Preaching My Own Funeral 
9. Every Pilgrim Needs a Highway
10. Getting Used to the Pain
11. Tea Party

Kenny - Amanda Smith Band T-shirt $25.00 Includes Shipping
Kenny - Amanda Smith Band T-shirt

This T is beautiful in heathered gray.  Be sure to get the matching onesies for your children and grandchildren!  

Kenny-Amanda Smith Onesie $22.00 Includes Shipping
Kenny-Amanda Smith Onesie

Love of music is a family affair.  Your adorable kids and grandkids need this onesie!   

Kenny-Amanda Smith Toddler T-shirt $22.00 Includes Shipping
Kenny-Amanda Smith Toddler T-shirt

Toddlers are even more terrific in Kenny-Amanda Smith T-shirts!  Make it a family affair!

Flatpicker Inside T-shirt $22.00 Includes Shipping
Flatpicker Inside T-shirt

Available in Heathered Charcoal (pictured), Heathered Navy and Heathered Royal Blue.  

Kenny-Amanda Smith Hat $25.00 Includes Shipping
Kenny-Amanda Smith Hat

Catch Me If I Try $17.00 Includes Shipping
Catch Me If I Try

Get your copy of the new Kenny & Amanda Smith CD "Catch Me If I Try". Cory Piatt, Austin Ward, with special guests Ron Stewart on banjo & Alan Bartram on harmony vocals.

1.  Blinded By You
2.  Comin' Around Again
3.  Huntington River
4.  Catch Me If I Try
5.  The Birmingham Turnaround
6.  Don't Blame Me
7.  Why Did You Call
8.  Jesus, King of Heaven
9.  I'm Yours
10.Run Away Boys
11.That's When You Know
12.Some Days I Live On That
13.Tuggin' On My Heartstrings
When Tears Come Falling

Return $17.00 Includes Shipping

Kenny Smith's brand new guitar album, Return!  

An AMAZING set of vintage guitars, each with its own history and rich sonic texture are at the heart of this collection.  Fellow musicians Barry Bales, Adam Steffey, Aubrey Haynie, Jim Denman and Adam Hurt support Kenny's guitar.

Order Now!  

Live and Learn $17.00 Includes Shipping
Live and Learn

Track Listing:

1. Changing MP3
2. Rambler Blues
3. Do The Best You Can
4. Drive That Fast
5. Randall Collings
6. Cruel Willie
7. Just One More Time
8. I'd Jump The Mississippi
9. Words You Use
10. You're Gonna See Me Shine
11. Icicle Canyon
12. Heartbreak Express
13. Man Looks On the Outside MP3
Tell Someone $17.00 Includes Shipping
Tell Someone

Track Listing:

1. Shoutin' Time MP3
2. Someday Soon
3. Mary Had A Little Boy MP3
4. Stepping On The Clouds MP3
5. Angels Calling At My Door MP3
6. One More Change, Lord
7. I Know Why MP3
8. I've Got More To Go The Heaven For
9. Free Indeed
10. A Great Big Hand
11. Till I Get Home
12. I Can't Sit Down
13. Tell Someone How Precious He Is
Always Never Enough $17.00 Includes Shipping
Always Never Enough

Track Listing:

1. Always Never Enough
2. Dig A Little Deep
3. A Thousand Mile Ago
4. Pacific Time
5. Going Across The Sea
6. Gulf Steam Dreaming
7. Just Any Day Now
8. When Her Smile Is Gone
9. Danbury Jail
10. Going By Again
11. Young Heart
12. Why You do What You Do
13. She's On My Mind
14. Our Last Goodbye

House Down the Block $17.00 Includes Shipping
House Down the Block

"I strongly recommend you sit down and spend some quality time in this comfortable, inviting musical home."
Dave McCarty

Track Listing:

1. Where Love Went Wrong
2. I Know Where Love Lives
3. The Girl Next Door
4. Without A Trace
5. It's Not The Wind
6. All She Ever Wants
7. I've Traveled Down This Lonesome Road Before
8. Song For Emily
9. Why Don't You Just Say Goodbye
10. Stay A Little Longer
11. House Down The Block
12. Never Win Again
13. Big Ball In Boston

Slowly But Surely $17.00 Includes Shipping
Slowly But Surely

A great collection of songs featuring Amanda's riveting vocals and Kenny's award-winning guitar. Also featured are bandmates Steve Huber on banjo, Ronald Inscore on mandolin plus Jason Moore on bass and Ron Stewart on fiddle.

Track Listing:

1. Amy Brown
2. Slowly But Surely
3. It's Over
4. Only Sailors
5. I Hung My Head And Cried
6. Mary Goes Around
7. Winter's Come And Gone
8. Crying For Crumbs
9. Nancy Jane
10. Because Of You
11. Come Along Jody
12. River Of Regret
13. Will I See You Again Someday

Studebaker $17.00 Includes Shipping

Kenny Smith is in overdrive on his critically acclaimed solo debut. Guests include Ronnie Bowman, Don Rigsby, Adam Steffey, Barry Bales, Amanda Smith, Sammy Shelor and more.

Track Listing:

1. Studebaker
2. Me And My Farewell
3. Lay Me To Rest
4. Bill Cheatham
5. Lay This Broken Heart To Rest
6. Snow Shoes
7. Preachin' By The Roadside
8. Red-Eyed Benny Hen
9. New Sunday School
10. Amanda's Reel
11. One Horse Wagon
12. St. Anne's Reel

Guitar Instruction DVD $64.00 Includes Shipping
Guitar Instruction DVD

Kenny Smith - Tunes & Techniques

This is a brand new guitar instructional DVD from AcuTab. It's a two disc set. The first disc contains in depth rhythm, g-run, and technique discusions. The second disc contains detailed instruction on 7 of Kenny's most requested songs.

Rice, Grier & Smith Live in Concert - DVD $33.25 Includes Shipping
Rice, Grier & Smith Live in Concert - DVD

Select this one if you want the DVD Version

In this one-hour session, Flatpicking Guitar Magazine presents three of today's top flatpicking guitarists performing together in a live concert setting,  David Grier, three-time IBMA Guitar Player of the Year performs with two-time IBMA Guitar Player of the Year, Kenny Smith, and long-time Tony Rice Unit member Wyatt Rice. These three masters of the acoustic guitar perform in different configurations, solo, and with vocalist Amanda Smith. Guitar players will especially appreciate the abundance of left and right hand close-ups prevalent throughout this concert.

Knee Deep in Bluegrass $17.00 Includes Shipping
Knee Deep in Bluegrass

The IBMA's Instrumental Album of the Year for 2001! Knee Deep features many artists including Kenny Smith, on a mix of vocal and instrumental music.

Track Listing:

1. Lonesome Wind
2. Angelina Baker
3. Knee Deep In Bluegrass
4. Benny McCoy
5. Turkey In The Straw
6. Carter's Blues
7. Buffalo Creek
8. Pretty Boy Floyd
9. Golden Slippers
10. By Stealth
11. Home Run Man
12. Four Leaf Clover
13. Liza Jane
14. Daddy's Dream

New Standards in Flatpicking Guitar $17.00 Includes Shipping
New Standards in Flatpicking Guitar

A collection of guitar tunes composed and performed by 15 of the most talented acoustic guitar players in the business.åÊ Featuring players like David Grier, Tim Stafford, Kenny Smith, and Bryan Sutton just to name a few.

Shipping to CANADA $8.00 Includes Shipping
Shipping to CANADA

Shipping to Canada costs extra.  Please add this item to your cart if your package will be shipped to Canada. 


Your Cart: ( items)



Our shopping cart uses safe, secure Paypal. Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

To order by mail, send check or money order payable to "The Kenny and Amanda Smith Band" and send to P.O. Box 763, Lebanon, TN 37088.

Note: please add $8.00 to your total if the package will be shipped to Canada.  You can select the Shipping to CANADA item store item at the bottom of this page to have this automatically added to your total.